Visual Art

The Space

The Space for creating original digital content.

  • Sat, 19 Aug at 10AM
  • Ages 18 +
  • Free
Register your place

Thanks, your registration has been received.

Back to form

View dates
  • Sat, 19 Aug at 10AM
  • Sat, 26 Aug at 10AM
  • Sat, 2 Sep at 10AM
  • Sat, 9 Sep at 10AM
  • Sat, 16 Sep at 10AM
  • Sat, 23 Sep at 10AM
  • Sat, 30 Sep at 10AM
  • Sat, 7 Oct at 10AM
  • Sat, 14 Oct at 10AM
  • Sat, 21 Oct at 10AM
  • Sat, 28 Oct at 10AM
  • Sat, 4 Nov at 10AM
  • Sat, 11 Nov at 10AM
  • Sat, 18 Nov at 10AM
  • Sat, 25 Nov at 10AM
About

You got a dream to make it big online? Need a place to 'Do your thing' and connect with other people?
The space by No Six is for passionate individuals who want to create, develop and share their own media content to the world. If that's you, come through.

The space is suited (not exclusive) to individuals who:
- want to make their own video content
- are passionate or willing to grind to make their dreams come true
- want to make a difference in East Auckland

No Six

No Six is a group of East Auckland’s most promising digital media entrepreneurs.
The group grew out of the Tāmaki Media Club which was started by Tyrone Tangata-Makiri sharing his skills in Creative Technologies.
Along with Tyrone, No Six is made up of Hannah Teipo, Benji Timu, Niko Meredith and Tomasi Dray Hughley.

No Six

No Six

Maungakiekie-Tamaki Local Board